He didn’t catch me when I fell.

by buxllove

I am tired. So tired.
Tears keep coming to my eyes and keep holding them back. I am emotional..
I had a session with daddy, for me it was intense, my body was made to endure things and sensations it never before had…
The floggings hurt so much! I felt every lash to my core, it made me tremble, especially those to my shoulders and back.
I have massive bruise on my thigh… I was beaten and now I’m beat.

I am definitely experiencing a subdrop.
My emotions are out of whack and no matter how much I talk to myself, I can’t help but feel so sad.
I just want to cradle in the arms of my man… He would comfort me, daddy didn’t, daddy allowed me to lay at rest for a moment and then instructed I take a shower… I needed more than that. I needed him to hold me whilst I composed myself. I needed him to help ease me out, help me down from the high.. Instead I’ve hit the ground with a massive thud.

I’m sitting on this train and tears are streaming and I can’t hold them back.. I’ve been holding them back all morning.

I now understand why everyone goes on about the importance of “aftercare”.